Functioning Courts under the Judgeship of Bongaigaon District

Sl. No. Name of the Court Date of Establishment
District & Sessions Judge 30-10-1992
Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, N. Salmara, Abhayapuri 01-06-2001
Civil Judge & Assistant. Sessions Judge 13-04-1999
Chief Judicial Magistrate 25-04-1990
Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate 09-04-1999
Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate (Sadar) 14-03-1996
SDJM (M), N. Salmara, Abhayapuri 24-04-1987
Munsiff-cum-JM 1st Class, Bongaigaon 19-09-1987
Munsiff-cum-JM 1st Class, North Salmara, Abhayapuri 23-07-1988
Special Railway Magistrate 26-09-2017