Sl. No. Designation Officer's Name Phone (O) Phone (R)
District & Sessions Judge Shri Binod Kumar Chetri 03664228943 03664228045
Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, North Salmara, Abhayapuri Shri Pranjal Bora --- ---
Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge Shri Ranju Medhi 03664228950 03664228839
Chief Judicial Magistrate Smti Sujata Dutta 03664228945 03664228545
Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate Smti Leena Doley 03664228228 03664228742
Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate (Sadar) Shri Sandeep Kaushik 03664228951 ----
Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate (M), North Salmara, Abhayapuri Shri Nayanjyoti Choudhury 03664281427 03664281530
Munsiff-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Bongaigaon Shri Surajit Das 03664228851 03664228960
Munsiff-cum-Judicial Magistrate, North Salmara, Abhayapuri Smti Juri Dutta 03664282609 03664282608
Secretary, DLSA Shri Chaturjya Prasad Talukdar 03664228225 ---

Download e-Courts Services mobile app for Android Download e-Courts Services mobile app for iOS
Designed and developed by District Court, Bongaigaon.
Hosted by : National Informatics Centre, Assam State Centre.
Best viewed on Chrome, Firefox and Internet Explorer on 800x600.